Midwest Shooting Home

Welcome to Midwest Shooting! Iowa’s Premier Indoor Shooting Range

We are a locally-owned, full-service gun shop and indoor shooting range located in Hiawatha, Iowa.  We offer a broad array of firearms –  including handguns, rifles, shotguns.  We proudly offer a  free Lifetime Warranty on all new and Certified Used firearms.   We also offer the area’s largest selection of ammunition, reloading supplies, optics, knives, and less than lethal products.
We offer Iowa Concealed Carry Classes on a regular basis.  Check out our Class Schedule to find a class that fits your needs.

NEW!! Minnesota Non Resident Permit to Carry Class

Iowa Permit to Carry Renewal Qualification

We pay top dollar for used firearms!

Hours
Monday – Friday 10:00 A.M. – 8:00 P.M.
Saturday 10:00 A.M. – 7:00 P.M.
Sunday 12:00 P.M. – 6:00 P.M.
Phone 319.393.1888
Email: sales@midwestshootingsupplyllc.com
Address: 1490 Ketelsen Drive, Hiawatha, IA 52233

We are closed on the following holidays:
New Year’s Day
Easter Sunday
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Thanksgiving
Christmas

Upcoming Events

Iowa Permit to Carry Renewal Qualification - MWS 130
-Tuesday March 21 - 12:00 PM
-Thursday March 30 - 12:00 PM
Pull The Trigger - MWS 110
Be Confident , Be Comfortable, Be Safe
-Saturday March 25, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
-Saturday April 1, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
-Saturday April 8, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
-Saturday April 29, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Iowa Permit to Carry - MWS 120
-Sunday April 9 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
-Wednesday April 26 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Women’s Only Permit to Carry and Handgun Familiarization Class
-Saturday April 22, 2017, 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Introduction to AR-15
-Sunday April 30 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Minnesota Non Resident Permit to
Carry

-Wednesday March 22 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Intermediate CCW
Defensive Shotgun
Youth Long Gun Safety
-Please call to schedule your group

Back to top ^