Retail Store

Midwest Shooting, Inc proudly offers the largest selection of firearms for sale in the region. Our modern retail store features hundreds of new and used firearms for sale. Pistols, revolvers, rifles and shotguns – Midwest Shooting has what you are looking for. It doesn’t end there! The showroom also holds the area’s largest selection of ammunition, reloading equipment and supplies, holsters, optics, less-than-lethal products, and knives.

Upcoming Events

Iowa Permit to Carry Renewal Qualification - MWS 130
-Thursday May 25 - 5:00 PM
-Wednesday May 31 - 12:00 PM
Pull The Trigger - MWS 110
Be Confident , Be Comfortable, Be Safe
-Saturday May 27, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
-Saturday June 3, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
-Saturday June 24, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
-Saturday July 1, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Iowa Permit to Carry - MWS 120
-Sunday June 25 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
-Sunday July 16 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Women’s Only Permit to Carry and Handgun Familiarization Class
-Saturday June 17, 2017, 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
-Saturday July 22, 2017, 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Minnesota Non Resident Permit to
Carry

-Monday June 19 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Intermediate CCW
Defensive Shotgun
Youth Long Gun Safety
-Please call to schedule your group

Back to top ^