Training

All of our training classes are conducted by NRA Certified Instructors.  To register for a class, please call us at 319.393.1888 or stop by the store.

In this section

Upcoming Events

Iowa Permit to Carry Renewal Qualification - MWS 130
-Friday April 28 - 5:00 PM
-Tuesday May 2 - 12:00 PM
-Sunday May 14 - 4:00 PM
Pull The Trigger - MWS 110
Be Confident , Be Comfortable, Be Safe
-Saturday April 29, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
-Saturday May 6, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
-Saturday May 13, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
-Saturday May 27, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Iowa Permit to Carry - MWS 120
-Wednesday April 26 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
-Sunday May 14 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Women’s Only Permit to Carry and Handgun Familiarization Class
-Saturday May 20, 2017, 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Introduction to AR-15
-Sunday April 30 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Minnesota Non Resident Permit to
Carry

-Thursday May 4 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Intermediate CCW
Defensive Shotgun
Youth Long Gun Safety
-Please call to schedule your group

Back to top ^